Professoren

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Theol. Dr. Ludger Schwienhorst-Schönberger, Bakk.

Vorstand

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1OG037a

T: +43-1-4277-30402
M: +43-664-60277-30402
ludger.schwienhorst-schoenberger@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Agnethe Siquans

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1OG036e

T: +43-1-4277-30406
agnethe.siquans@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Stowasser

stv. Vorstand

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1OG036b

T: +43-1-4277-30413
M: +43-664-60277-30413
martin.stowasser@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Markus Tiwald

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-30412
M: +43-664-60277-30412
markus.tiwald@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Michael Weigl, M.A.

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1OG036d

T: +43-1-4277-30404
M: +43-664-60277-30404
michael.weigl@univie.ac.at

Universitätsassistenten

Lic. theol. Hanna-Maria Mehring

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1OG036a

T: +43-1-4277-30414
hanna-maria.mehring@univie.ac.at

Projektmitarbeiter

Mag. Mag. Dr. Veronika Burz-Tropper

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1OG036a

T: +43-1-4277-30405
veronika.burz-tropper@univie.ac.at